TheWorldstoneKeep.com is down

Well, turns out trying to troubleshoot a private messaging error on theworldstonekeep.com was too much for my hosts servers. We got slapped with a suspended service ticket. No idea if or when it will be back up. In the mean time I’ll be posting updates and everything that has to do with the show here. I’ll also be looking for better hosting options. Stay tuned…

4 Responses to “TheWorldstoneKeep.com is down”

  1. I was a little scared when i tried to go onto the site and got the error. i thought the world might be ending soon or something…

  2. Doomscream Says:

    Tyrael has destroyed the Worldstone… and now the Keep is collapsing.

  3. website hosts are pricks most of the time, who do you use?

    • Freezoka.net I read there TOS, there was nothing in there about using too much of the server CPU, and if that happened they would suspend you. From what I’ve read, it’s their server hosts that do it, not freezoka. They are looking for alternative hosts but I think it’s time to move on. I’ll have a fix by Monday, I have TWSKP acquired and a backup of the content on Theworldstonekeep.com at work so I can upload it from there.

Leave a Reply

