Episode 14 Coming Soon!

I fly home tomorrow night and plan on listening to show 14 during the flight. I will make my editing notes and time stamp notes and get it ready to cut when I get home. I’ll get it up ASAP and as of right now it’s looking like Tuesday night it will be live, sorry for the long break.

7 Responses to “Episode 14 Coming Soon!”

  1. Leviathan Says:

    Like an old man with dysentery, I just can’t wait!

  2. When and where do I watch the live show?

  3. Don’t ever make us wait this long again!!!11 I’m sure the episode will be worth the wait though, as always! Keep up the good work

  4. Yes! Bring forth the 14th episode! Have been waiting long enough and please stay up, your talks rule 🙂

  5. Leviathan Says:

    Like an old man with dysentery, “I just can’t wait!”

  6. BeefySquire Says:

    Cant wait fellas, I’m a huge fan and check the website almost everyday…haha

  7. CPsloStudent Says:

    Nice! Looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

