TWSK Episode 1 – Hot Demons: Now with fixed SFX!!!!

Tired of having to change your underwear after a sound effect plays during The Worldstone Keep podcast?

Do I have news for you!!!!!

Rather than spend countless hours playing with my new, shiny, 50 lb box, Collectors Edition of Starcraft 2, I decided to fix the annoying sound effects plaguing the first episode of the show. Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to send off a couple bottles of brown-be-gone to a few unhappy listeners…

Episode 1 – Hot Demons, Fixed SFX

…they should just take a leaf out of my book and not wear undies… problem solved.

One Response to “TWSK Episode 1 – Hot Demons: Now with fixed SFX!!!!”

  1. Where is the second episode? Me needing to haz teh podcast.

Leave a Reply

